LISTEN AGAIN: Peppermint Iguana Radio Show # 256 (23/02/21)

Peppermint Iguana Radio Show 256 went out across the airwaves on Tuesdady 23rd February.

A jolly good time was had by all.

This is what it sounded like


  1. Sonic reducer: BY THE DEAD BOYS
  2. Spacefuck: BY THE HEADRILLAZ
  3. Penny for the guy: BY CULTURE SHOCK
  4. The enemy within: BY INNER TERRESTRIALS
  6. Freak show: BY THE PIETASTERS
  7. What gives: BY RADIO BIRDMAN
  8. Psylocybic mind; BY MARSHMALLOW OVERCOAT
  9. Chalice in the palace: BY U ROY
  10. Under dubwood: BY THE DUBWOOD ALLSTARS
  11. The joys to come: BY ANNONYMOUS ICONOCLASTS
  12. Wild wild east: BY THE DUBIOZA KOLLEKTIV
  13. Last of the high rollers: BY SUNS OF THUNDER
  14. Breaking the law: BY BENDER
  15. Your hole is my only goal my love: BY PHAT BOLLARD
  16. Mr cop extended dub: BY THE GANT PANDA GUERRILLA DUB SQUAD
  17. I wish that the guardian knew that I exist: BY GRACE PETRIE
  18. If you want to see the minister: BY CHRIS TT
  19. Jah war: BY THE RUTS
  20. Eight days remix: BY PITCHSHIFTER
  21. Night shift: BY THE GENTLEMAN’S DUB CLUB
  22. We will rock you: BY FAM SAMPERI
  23. Rat a tat dub: BY THE SKINTS
  24. The man comes around: BY JOHNNY CASH

First broadcast on on Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Next show 8pm Tuesday 2nd March 2021